Get in Touch

Media Requests

Please email kemmonds@innocencecanada.com for all media requests.

Contact Us

Innocence Canada
555 Richmond Street West, Suite 1111
PO Box 106
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 3B1
Tel: 1-416-504-7500 / Toll Free 1-800-249-1329

For general inquiries, please e-mail inquiries@innocencecanada.com.

Please note that Innocence Canada's volunteer program is implemented in partnership with a number of academic institutions across the country with a focus on advancing cases.  Unfortunately, Innocence Canada is not able to host additional volunteers, interns or co-op students at the present time.  

Staff Directory

Rebecca Dillon

Acting Legal Director
rdillon@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 106

Kerry Emmonds

Executive Director
kemmonds@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 101

*For inquiries regarding fundraising, donations and sponsorship, please contact Kerry Emmonds.

Arthur Ferguson

Student-at-Law
articling@innocencecanada.com

Johanna Macdonald

Director of Education
jmacdonald@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 103

Meredith Nelson

Staff Lawyer
mnelson@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 104

Laura Simon

Staff Lawyer
lsimon@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 102

Win Wahrer

Director of Client Services
wwahrer@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 105