Get in Touch

Media Requests

Please email kemmonds@innocencecanada.com for all media requests.

Contact Us

Innocence Canada
555 Richmond Street West, Suite 1111
PO Box 106
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 3B1
Tel: 1-416-504-7500 / Toll Free 1-800-249-1329

For information on volunteering with Innocence Canada, please visit our volunteer page.

For general inquiries, please e-mail inquiries@innocencecanada.com.

Rebecca Dillon

Staff Lawyer
rdillon@innocencecanada.com

Kerry Emmonds

Executive Director
kemmonds@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 1

*For inquiries regarding fundraising, donations and sponsorship, please contact Kerry Emmonds.

Gurvir Gill

Staff Lawyer
ggill@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 2

Stéphanie Nowak

Director of Education
snowak@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 3

Bhavan Sodhi

Staff Lawyer and Case Management Counsel
bsodhi@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 4

Win Wahrer

Director of Client Services
wwahrer@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 5