Get in Touch

Media Requests

Please email kemmonds@innocencecanada.com for all media requests.

For information on volunteering with Innocence Canada, please visit our volunteer page.

INNOCENCE CANADA'S PHONE SYSTEM IS TEMPORARILY OUT OF SERVICE. 

If you require assistance, please review the list of staff members below and send an email directly to the person who's responsibilities correspond with your request.  For general inquiries, please send an e-mail to inquiries@innocencecanada.com.

Mailing Address

Innocence Canada
111 Peter Street, Suite 408
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 2H1

Kerry Emmonds

Executive Director
kemmonds@innocencecanada.com

*For inquiries regarding fundraising, donations and sponsorship, please contact Kerry Emmonds. 

Heather Robertson

General Manager
hrobertson@innocencecanada.com

Win Wahrer

Director of Client Services
wwahrer@innocencecanada.com

Bhavan Sodhi

Staff Lawyer and Case Management Counsel
bsodhi@innocencecanada.com

Gurvir Gill

Staff Lawyer
ggill@innocencecanada.com 

Stéphanie Nowak

Director of Education
snowak@innocencecanada.com

Rebecca Dillon

Student-at-Law
rdillon@innocencecanada.com