Get in Touch

Media Requests

Please email hrobertson@innocencecanada.com for all media requests.

Mailing Address

Innocence Canada
111 Peter Street, Suite 408
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 2H1

To join our mailing list, email Stéphanie Nowak

Heather Robertson

General Manager
hrobertson@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x224

Win Wahrer

Director of Client Services
wwahrer@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x227

Bhavan Sodhi

Case Management Counsel
bsodhi@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x226

Stéphanie Nowak

Director of Education
snowak@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x225

Kerry Emmonds

Director of Development, Innocence Canada Foundation
kemmonds@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x225

*For inquiries regarding fundraising, donations and sponsorship, please contact Kerry Emmonds. 

Christopher Nagel

Student-at-Law
cnagel@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x226