Contact Us

Innocence Canada
555 Richmond Street West, Suite 1111
PO Box 106
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 3B1
Tel: 1-416-504-7500 / Toll Free 1-800-249-1329

For general inquiries: inquiries@innocencecanada.com.

Please note that Innocence Canada's volunteer program is implemented in partnership with a number of academic institutions across the country with a focus on advancing cases.  Unfortunately, Innocence Canada is not able to host additional volunteers, interns or co-op students at the present time.  

Staff Directory

Director of Client Services, Win Wahrer

wwahrer@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 105

Director of Education, currently vacant

Director of Operations, Charlotte Turner

cturner@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 101

Legal Director, Pamela Zbarsky

pzbarsky@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 106

Staff Lawyers

Meredith Nelson

mnelson@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 104

Alexandra Pester

apester@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 102

Articling Student, Stacey Seward

articling@innocencecanada.com