Contact Us

Innocence Canada
555 Richmond Street West, Suite 1111
PO Box 106
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 3B1
Tel: 1-416-504-7500 / Toll Free 1-800-249-1329

For all inquiries related to speaking engagements, volunteering, student programs and education please contact our Director of Education: pglatt@innocencecanada.com.

For all other inquiries: inquiries@innocencecanada.com.

 

Staff Directory

Director of Client Services, Win Wahrer

wwahrer@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 105

Director of Education, Pamela Glatt 

pglatt@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 103

Director of Operations, Charlotte Turner

cturner@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 101

Legal Director, Pamela Zbarsky

pzbarsky@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 106

Staff Lawyers

Alexandra Pester

apester@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 102

Tersha De Koning

tdekoning@innocencecanada.com

1-416-504-7500 ext. 107

Leandra Keren 

lkeren@innocencecanada.com

1-416-504-7500 ext. 108

Articling Student, Stacey Seward

articling@innocencecanada.com