Get in Touch

Media Requests

Please email kemmonds@innocencecanada.com for all media requests.

Contact Us

Innocence Canada
555 Richmond Street West, Suite 1111
PO Box 106
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 3B1
Tel: 1-416-504-7500 / Toll Free 1-800-249-1329

For general inquiries, please e-mail inquiries@innocencecanada.com.

Innocence Canada is not currently recruiting volunteers outside of established programs. Due to the volume of requests received, Innocence Canada is not able to respond to telephone or email inquiries regarding volunteer opportunities.

If you are interested in working with Innocence Canada as a student, visit our Student Programs page to learn about our programs.

If you would like to volunteer in another capacity, visit our Volunteer page for further information.

Staff Directory

Rebecca Dillon

Staff Lawyer
rdillon@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 6

Kerry Emmonds

Executive Director
kemmonds@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 1

*For inquiries regarding fundraising, donations and sponsorship, please contact Kerry Emmonds.

Gurvir Gill

Staff Lawyer
ggill@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 2

Stéphanie Nowak

Director of Education
snowak@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 3

Laura Simon

Student-at-Law
articling@innocencecanada.com

Bhavan Sodhi

Legal Director
bsodhi@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 4

Win Wahrer

Director of Client Services
wwahrer@innocencecanada.com
1-416-504-7500 ext. 5